ADVERTISING | NEWS | GALLERY | BIOGRAPHY | ARTICLES | CONTACTS   

REKUNENKO ALEXANDER IVANOVICH


ENLARGE

was born in 1955 and graduated from the painting department of the Surikov Moscow Art Institute. He is a member of the International Federation of Artists (IFA) and since 1982 takes part at the Exhibitions of the Union of Artists of Russia.

His works have been reproduced in the following magazines: Science and Religion, Caprice, Power of Spirit, Socium, etc. The artist's pictures are presented in the art album Gods' Actions and the personal album The Divine Painting of Russia 1994.

Some art collections in Italy, France, Germany, Denmark, Finland, Austria, USA, Japan, etc. include his paintings.

Alexander Rekunenko has dedicated his creative activity to the mysterial art based on the Mahatmas teachings, The Bible and mythological sources of ancient Greece and Orient, mainly the Indian source.

The creative process of the author is based on the practice of energy interactions through ascending meditation and consequent registration through the subject of the composition.

It is already for more than 30 years that Alexander Rekunenko is a spiritual disciple of Lyudmila Yakovlevna Reznik, a perfect initiate of our time, and owes her literally everything in this life (and in his previous lives too). Her phenomenal connection with the Masters of the Spiritual Hierarchy, her Spiritual Motherhood and her writing in Spirit have given an opportunity to proceed along the path of extending their Soul and Spiritual consciousness to her devoted followers. Lyudmila Yakovlevna is the author of a series of books entitled Revelation of Mystery. It discloses stages of the initiatory process of a group of disciples to which the author belongs.





ALEXANDER REKUNENKO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

АНОНС | НОВОСТИ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | БИОГРАФИЯ | СТАТЬИ | КОНТАКТЫ   

РЕКУНЕНКО АЛЕКСАНДР ИВАНОВИЧ


УВЕЛИЧИТЬ

Родился в 1955 году. Окончил отделение живописи Московского художественно-технологического института. Член международной федерации художников - JFA . Участник выставок Союза художников с 1982 года.

Работы репродуцировались в журналах «Наука и религия», «Каприз», «Сила духа», «Социум» и других. Представлен в международном альбоме духовного искусства «Деяния небожителей», в альбомах: «Неземные миры земных художников» 2003г. , «История России в картинах современных художников» 2007 г., персональных альбомах: «Божественная живопись России»1994г. и Теургическое искусство «Эпохи Нового Пришествия» 2006г.,

Картины живописца находятся в коллекциях Италии, Франции, Германии, Дании, Финляндии, Австрии, США, Японии и др.

Александр Рекуненко посвятил свое творчество мистериальному искусству, базирующемуся на учении Махатм, Библии, а также мифологических источниках древней Греции и древнего Востока, главным образом индийских.

Творческий процесс автора базируется на практике энергетических взаимодействий через восходящую медитацию, с последующей фиксацией через композиционный сюжет.

Уже более 30 лет Александр Рекуненко является духовным учеником Людмилы Яковлевны Резник – совершенного Посвященного наших дней, которой он обязан буквально всем в этой жизни (равно как и в предыдущих). Ее феноменальная связь с Учителями Духовной Иерархии, ее Духовное Материнство и ее Духо – писательство дали возможность преданным последователям продвигаться на пути расширения сознания Души-Духа. Людмила Яковлевна автор серии книг под названием «Откровение Мистерии». В них раскрываются закономерности посвятительного развития группы учеников, одним из которых является наш автор.





АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКУНЕНКО © ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ