ADVERTISING | NEWS | GALLERY | BIOGRAPHY | ARTICLES | CONTACTS   

THE SECOND COMING. ITS NAME IS THE WORD OF GOD

ENLARGE
THE SECOND COMING. ITS NAME IS THE WORD OF GOD
1996. Canvas, oil
L. I. Reznik has energy-wise elevated the work
210x180

For as the lightning so shall also the coming of the Son of man be! Such is the Christs prophesy about Himself. The earth shudders with an invocatory Cry of suffering humanity. The heaven responds with an energy burst of sympathy and aid towards all who seek liberation. The Christ is always a unifying Principle of the two energies: the Heaven as the Father and the mother Earth. This picture fully shows apocalyptic attributes.

First of all, a rod of iron with which He will rule the nations is the most important sign of the Martian energies. The crowns on His Head evidence the levels of ascending penetration and identification; garments rolled in blood are a symbol of the Soul and the Blood of the Heart. Though we only enumerated an exoteric symbolism, all of them are hints on seeking their true significance connected with the secret of Spiritual Initiation.

The horse with the grievous Judge is very important here. The Revelation says that the Son born of the Mother of God immediately received a Rod of Iron. It means that essentially he is already not only the Son but the Son and the Husband. Moreover, the author takes the liberty to insist that, according to the esoteric symbolism of the Revelation, the Rider on a Horse (a Symbol of the Mother of God) means the same as the Mother of God with the Son and the Husband in her hands. She is His eternal Heavenly basis and the Feminine principle of the Holy Trinity which conducts the Holy Ghost. In the truest sense, it is an Initiatory Metamorphosis conditioned by the synthetic significance of the two symbolisms. One of them in the form of the Mother and the Christ is a static formula, and the Rider on a horse is the manifested effective power of the New Service Mission. The Service is the Coming, and dynamics of movement, judgment and necessary destruction for the sake of Salvation symbolizes it

The picture makes a special accent on energy of look both of the Rider and the Horse. It is very important for us to see in these eyes the will and superrationality of the two Divine Entities fused together.





ALEXANDER REKUNENKO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

АНОНС | НОВОСТИ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | БИОГРАФИЯ | СТАТЬИ | КОНТАКТЫ   

«ВТОРОЕ ПРИШЕСТВИЕ. ИМЯ ЕМУ - СЛОВО БОЖИЕ»

УВЕЛИЧИТЬ
«ВТОРОЕ ПРИШЕСТВИЕ. ИМЯ ЕМУ - СЛОВО БОЖИЕ»
1996. Холст, масло
Картина энергетически "поднята" Л. Резник
210x180

"Сын Божий, когда прийдет, вид Его будет, как молния"! Так Христос пророчествует о Себе. Земля вздрагивает призывным Воплем исстрадавшегося человечества. Небо откликается энергетическим взрывом участия и помощи всем ищущим избавления. Христос - всегда объединяющее Начало обеих энергий: Неба - Отца и матери - Земли. В картине апокалиптическая атрибутика отражена во всей полноте.

Во - первых, Жезл железный, которым Он будет пасти народы - наиважнейший знак марсианских энергий. Диадимы на Его Главе - свидетельство уровней восходящего проникновения и отождествления, одежда обагренная, кровью - символ Души и Крови Сердца. И, хотя, мы перечислили лишь экзотерическую символику, все это намеки на поиск постижения их скрытого значения, связанного с тайной Духовного Посвящения.

Очень важна в этом ряду лошадь, несущая грозного Судью. Сказано, в другом месте Апокалипсиса, что Сын, родившийся от Богоматери, сразу же получил Жезл Железный. Значит, по - существу Он уже не только Сын, но Сын - Муж. И здесь, автор берет смелость утверждать, что в эзотерической символике "Откровения", Всадник на Лошади (Символ Богоматери) это то же, что и Богородица с Сыном - Мужем на руках. Она Его вечная Небесная опора - Женская ипостась Пресвятой Троицы, проводящая Дух Святой. Это в самом истинном смысле, Посвятительная Метаморфоза; исходящая из синтетического значения обеих символик. Одна, из которых, в виде Матери с Христом - это статическая формула, а Всадник на лошади - проявленная действенная мощь Миссии Нового Служения. Служение и есть Пришествие и оно символизируемо динамикой движения, суда и необходимого разрушения во имя Спасения ….

В изображении сделан особый акцент на энергию взгляда, как Всадника, так и Лошади. Очень важно увидеть в глазах ту волю и сверхразумность обоих, слитых Воедино Божественных Сущностей.





АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКУНЕНКО © ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ