ADVERTISING | NEWS | GALLERY | BIOGRAPHY | ARTICLES | CONTACTS   

«THE ONE INITIATOR»

ENLARGE
«THE ONE INITIATOR»
2002. Canvas, oil
L. I. Reznik has energy-wise elevated the work
210x180

This work has been created under the impression of that which has been seen in spiritual evidence together with the necessary initiatory attributes which reveal the significance of the Central Character. The “title” of the One Initiator is conditioned by the role of Sanat Kumara in the act of Initiation. A Magic Crystal – a Rod of Power magnetized by the Solar Logos Himself in order to carry out transformative process on our planet called Initiation, occupies the main place there. Due to a superhuman voltage which influences all the centers and the whole subtle bodies’ structure there take place some changes in the atomic make-up of those bodies, and substitution of matter of a lower quality by that of a higher quality.

The One Initiator participates in three acts of Initiation when the matter of our vehicles (bodies) is to be wholly substituted – owing to radiation – by a so-called Atomic matter.

According to the Hindu iconographic tradition which represents Shiva as God the Father, Baby Skandha – His Divine Essence that is continually renewed, the Eternal Child and the Principle of Immortality of Deity Himself – is sitting on His Head. He who has had respective evidences knows His Wanton Temper and an incomprehensible quality of His Flesh, or, rather, His Spirit manifested as Flesh. His slightly “arch” manner of communication is unforgettable! Profundity of His Love and, at the same time, of His seriousness is utterly staggering.

The necessary "Characters" of the Fixed cross of heaven (Lion, Taurus, Aquarius, or Angel, and Scorpio, or Eagle) are the usual companions of the Father and the Initiator.

There is one more important feature: the red winged Angel of Aquarius cuts off with his wings the black lodge, the representatives of darkness, from participation in the central and inner life of Deity. This inaccess is a guarantee of a providential Victory of the Light Forces in the coming Age of Aquarius.





ALEXANDER REKUNENKO © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

АНОНС | НОВОСТИ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | БИОГРАФИЯ | СТАТЬИ | КОНТАКТЫ   

«ЕДИНЫЙ ПОСВЯТИТЕЛЬ»

УВЕЛИЧИТЬ
«ЕДИНЫЙ ПОСВЯТИТЕЛЬ»
2002. Холст, масло
Картина энергетически "поднята" Л. Резник
210x180

Работа создана, под впечатлением от увиденного в духовном свидетельстве в синтезе с необходимой посвятительной атрибутикой, раскрывающей значение Центрального Персонажа. "Титул" Единый Посвятитель восходит к роли Санат Кумары в акте Посвящения. Основной атрибут в нем занимает Магический Кристалл - Жезл Посвящения, Намагниченный Самим Солнечным Логосом, во имя процесса трансформации На нашей Планете, именуемого Посвящением. Благодаря архи - сверхчеловеческому вольтажу, воздействующему на все центры, всю структуру тонких тел, происходят изменения в атомном составе этих тел, замена материи низшего качества на новое, более высокое.

Единый Посвятитель участвует в трех актах Посвящения, в течение которых материя наших проводниковых структур (тел), в результате облучающего воздействия, будет полностью заменена на, так называемую, Атомную.

На его Главе согласно индуистской иконографической традиции, изображающей Шиву, как Бога - Отца, восседает Младенец Сканда - Его Божественная Суть, Непрерывно Обновляющаяся, Вечный Ребенок - Принцип Бессмертия Самого Божества. Имеющий свидетельство, знает Его Игривый Нрав, а также совершенно непостижимое качество Его Плоти, скорее Духа явленного, как Плоть. Его как бы чуть "лукавая" манера общения незабываема! Глубина Его Любви и, одновременно серьезности - потрясает до основания!

Необходимые "Персонажи" Фиксированного креста небес: (Лев, Телец, Водолей - Ангел и Скорпион - Орел) вечные Спутники Отца - Посвятителя.

И еще один важный момент: Краснокрылый Ангел Водолея отсекает размахом своих крыльев, черную ложу, представителей тьмы, от участия в центральной, внутренней жизни Божества. Этот неподпуск - гарантия предопределенной Победы Сил Света в наступающем Веке Водолея.





АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКУНЕНКО © ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ