ADVERTISING | NEWS | GALLERY | BIOGRAPHY | ARTICLES | CONTACTS   

«THE TRIUMPH OF SANAT KUMARA».
«THE UNICORN’S DANCE IN SHAMBALLA»

ENLARGE
«THE TRIUMPH OF SANAT KUMARA». «THE UNICORN’S DANCE IN SHAMBALLA»
2000. Canvas, oil
150x130

Both the subject and the composition of this painting have appeared as a result of the author’s experience in connection with the well-known esoteric evidences of the fact that the Trans-Himalayan Masters and Mahatmas continuously and devoutly revere the Head of Shamballa, the One Planetary Initiator – Sanat Kumara (one of His names, or sacral symbols, is "The King – Youth of the Eternal Summer").

…It was a true and unforgettable illumination: in spring and in the month of Aries a radiant and all-inundating love came down to me, and in the light of this love the presence of Morya and Koot Hoomi – the two most famous Mahatmas in the West – was revealed to me. This presence reflected a state which can be exactly described as a "listening adoration" of He Who gives life to everything that exists on the earth, He Whom the Bible calls Sabaoth, or Ancient of days…

The Planetary Pyramid of evolution is one for all. Turning to it we spiritually assimilate the mystical experience of the same Persons within the Kingdom of God (the Spiritual Hierarchy) or, though much more rarely, within the Kingdom of God the Father, i.e. the Height of the Planetary Arrangement – Shamballa. It is the "Spiritual Head Center" of our Logos, the universal Organism, where human Monads are the cells. Not only incarnated but disincarnated ones as well, and their sum total is sixty billion.

Thus, we see the two Masters in this picture (shown with a measure of conventional realism based on evidences from the Subtle World). With obedience and adoration, they listen to Him who comes down to them as a High Sanction of their mission. Above them, we see children's figures (transforms) of their own – perpetually reincarnated – Spiritual Souls (it is this hierarchical term which we use). It is with the aid of these Souls that Masters can "keep pace with" Sanat Kumara, i.e. with His transformations, and have a privilege to communicate with Him.

This esoteric "mechanism" contains the mystery of immortality of all the Higher Lives – both on our planet and in the whole Universe; let us remember an episode when children were brought to the Christ to be blessed by Him. We can even say it is that which makes the Christmas holiday – and celebration of the "civil" New Year as well – such a great and important one. The Old Year dies but regenerates as the immortal Phoenix n the form of the New Year symbolized by a child!

And one more important thing. That zodiacal point of regeneration is in the first grade of Capricorn – a sign spiritually symbolized by the Unicorn. It is this moment of the Mystery of the Year that initiates an esoteric dance of Birth in Capricorn (that is why one of the names of this picture is "Unicorn’s Dance in Shamballa"). In turn, that divine dance gives birth to a Sound (an original Sound, or Word) – i.e. a Song, an unceasing Song of ever existing Deity in Whom we live and move and have our being.





ALEXANDER REKUNENKO © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

АНОНС | НОВОСТИ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | БИОГРАФИЯ | СТАТЬИ | КОНТАКТЫ   

«ТРИУМФ САНАТ КУМАРЫ».
«ТАНЕЦ ЕДИНОРОГА В ШАМБАЛЕ»

УВЕЛИЧИТЬ
«ТРИУМФ САНАТ КУМАРЫ». «ТАНЕЦ ЕДИНОРОГА В ШАМБАЛЕ»
2000. Холст, масло
150x130

Не только сюжет, но и композиция этой картины возникли из авторского переживания известных эзотерических свидетельств о том, что Трансгималайские Учителя - Махатмы постоянно пребывают в благоговейном почитании Главы Шамбалы, Единого Планетарного Посвятителя - Санат Кумары (одно из его имен или священных символов звучит как "Царь - Юность Вечного Лета").

…Это было истинное, незабываемое озарение: весною, в месяце Овна снизошла сияющая, всезатопляющая любовь, и в свете этой любви открылось присутствие двух наиболее известных на Западе Махатм - Мории и Кут Хуми. И это присутствие отражало то состояние, которое точнее всего определить как "внимающее обожание" Того, Кто дает жизнь всему сущему на Земле. Того, Кого в Библии именуют Саваофом или Ветхим Днями…

Планетарная Пирамида эволюции едина. И мы, обращаясь к ней, духовно воспринимаем мистический опыт одних и тех же Персоналий Царства Божьего (Духовной Иерархии) или, хотя и значительно реже, Царства Богоотцовского, то есть Вершины Планетарного Устроения - Шамбалы. Она есть "Головной Духовный Центр" Логоса; вселенского Организма, клетками которого являются человеческие Монады. Причем не только воплощенные, но и уже развоплощенные; общее число их составляет шестьдесят миллиардов.

И вот в картине (с известной долей той условной реалистичности, которая основана на свидетельствах из Тонкого Мира) двух Учителей. С покорностью и обожанием внимают они Тому, Кто нисходит на них как Высшая Санкция их миссии. Над их фигурами видны детские облики ("трансформы") их же собственных, вечно перерождающихся Духовных Душ (именно таков этот иерархический термин). Посредством этих Душ Учителя и могут "успевать" за Санат Кумарой т.е. за его трансформациями, а значит, и иметь привилегию общения с Ним.
В этом эзотерическом "механизме" заключена тайна бессмертия всех Высших Жизней - и на нашей планете, и во всей Вселенной; вспомним эпизод, когда к Христу привели детей, чтобы Он благословил их. Можно сказать даже, что в этом, отчасти, заключается величие и значимость праздника Рождества Христова, да и встречи "гражданского" Нового Года. Старый Год умирает, но возрождается, как бессмертная Птица Феникс, в облике Нового Года, символизируемого именно ребенком!

И еще вот что важно. Эта точка возрождения на Зодиакальном Круге находится в первом градусе Козерога - того знака, который в плане духовном символизируется Единорогом. Именно этот момент Мистерии Года инициирует эзотерический танец Рождения в Козероге (потому одно из названий картины - "Танец Единорога в Шамбале"). А этот божественный танец, в свою очередь, рождает Звук (изначальный Звук, Слово) - то есть Песнь, несмолкающую Песнь Вечносущего Божества, в Коем все мы живем, существуем и движемся.





АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКУНЕНКО © ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ