ADVERTISING | NEWS | GALLERY | BIOGRAPHY | ARTICLES | CONTACTS   

AN OLD PROPHESY: THE CHRIST WILL COME ON THE AIR!!!
THE MYSTERY OF THE BLACK HORSE YEAR

ENLARGE
AN OLD PROPHESY: THE CHRIST WILL COME ON THE AIR!!! THE MYSTERY OF THE BLACK HORSE YEAR
2002. Canvas, oil
100x70

The symbol of horse is a global and comprehensive one in all that concerns the Second Coming. Both a Hindu prophesy about Ten Avataras of God Vishnu and a Christian one which tells about a Savior on a white horse, can be traced back to the same source the Spiritual Hierarchy. Mysterial correlation of a black and a white horse is an issue of correlation of Divine levels as in the case of a white and a black swan. Black color which should not be confused with the devils darkness, means cosmic levels of consciousness. It is the Paranirvanic state described by the Great Mahatmas. Hence the tradition of the monk's black garment. We find its affirmation in the biblical texts: And Moses drew near unto the thick darkness where God was. White and solar color in the symbolic system of occultism and mysticism, as was previously mentioned, refer to the solar levels which precede the cosmic ones.

Thus, the Christ is Kalki and hidden Imam Mahdi, the Head of the Planetary Hierarchy or the Kingdom of God, and is symbolized by both a Rider on a horse and a Horse itself, or Deity with the Horses head. However, there is one more undiscovered secret here: there is an opinion that the Horse may be a coded character of the Mother of God (the Christ without enemies owing to the Mother of God). In short, a mass of codes which come from the Lords of Mystery, is an object of the Hierarchical Plans analysis. It is to be comprehended through synthesizing different kinds of inner Revelations and insights together with spiritual interpretation of world events. Information and its intuitive understanding make the Divine Plan visible and factual according to our inner ability of inclusion conditioned by our initiatory level.

Some important Mysterial Images are included into the composition of this painting. On the first hand, it is the Overshadowing Face of the Bodhisattva. Above it, we see the volitional gesture of the right hand of a Cosmic Avatar as the source of this solemn performance.

In turn, the Mahatma of the First Ray by a magical gesture both blesses and initiates the central character that is ready to fulfill a Messianic Deed.





ALEXANDER REKUNENKO ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

АНОНС | НОВОСТИ | ГАЛЕРЕЯ | БИОГРАФИЯ | СТАТЬИ | КОНТАКТЫ   

«ДРЕВНЕЕ ПРОРОЧЕСТВО: ХРИСТОС ПРИЙДЕТ НА ВОЗДУХЕ…»!!!
«МИСТЕРИЯ ГОДА ЧЕРНОЙ ЛОШАДИ»

УВЕЛИЧИТЬ
«ДРЕВНЕЕ ПРОРОЧЕСТВО: ХРИСТОС ПРИЙДЕТ НА ВОЗДУХЕ…»!!! «МИСТЕРИЯ ГОДА ЧЕРНОЙ ЛОШАДИ»
2002. Холст, масло
100x70

Символ лошади - глобален, всеобъемлющ во всем, что связано со Вторым Пришествием. Индуистское пророчество о Десяти Аватарах Бога Вишну, как и Христианское предсказание, вещающее о Спасителе на белой лошади, восходят к одному и тому же источнику - Духовной Иерархии. Мистериальные соотношения Лошади черной и белой - это вопрос соотношения Божественных уровней, как и в случае с белым и черным лебедем. Черный цвет, который не надо путать с тьмой дьявола, в эзотеризме означает космические уровни сознания. Это Паранирваническое состояние, описанное Великими Мистиками. Отсюда и традиция монашеских черных одеяний, в ее наиболее глубинном понимании. Подтверждение мы находим в текстах Библии: "Моисей вступил во мрак, где Бог…". Белое, солнечное в символической системе мистицизма и оккультизма, как уже упоминалось, относится к солярным уровням, предшествующим космическим.

Итак, Христос - Калки, он же скрытый Имам Ислама, Глава Планетарной Иерархии - Царства Божия, Символизируемый, как Всадник на лошади, так и самой Лошадью или Божеством с головой Лошади. Но здесь присутствует еще одна неразгаданная тайна: есть мнение, что Лошадь - это, возможно Закодированный Знак Богородицы (Христос без врагов через Матерь Божию) Словом, масса закодировок, восходящая к Владыкам Мистерии - есть объект исследования Иерархического Плана. Его постижение происходит путем синтезирования разного рода внутренних Откровений и осознаний в купе с духовной интерпретацией происходящих в мире событий. Сплав информации и ее интуитивного осмысления вырисовывают и фактуризируют Божественный План пропорционально нашей внутренней способности вмещения, определяемой уровнем Посвященности.

В композицию картины включены важные Мистериальные Образы: В Первую очередь - Это осеняющий Лик Бодхисатвы. Еще выше - Волеизъявляющая Десница Космического Аватара - первоисточника происходящего священнодействия.

Махатма Первого Луча, в свою очередь магическим жестом и благословляет и инициирует центрального персонажа, готового к Мессианскому Подвигу.





АЛЕКСАНДР РЕКУНЕНКО © ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ